ACA Logo

UofA Recognizes Division of Ag Staff with Awards

The University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture and the Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences recently recognized faculty and staff who exemplified the best work within the land grant mission of extension, research and teaching in Arkansas. Among the honors bestowed are the John W. White awards, which are named for the U of A System’s first vice president for agriculture when the Division of Agriculture was made a statewide unit of the U of A System in 1959.

More below: